2020

Event

Club

Winner

Thursday 26th March

Match v Eryri

Nefyn GC 

 (Cancelled)

Monday, 20th - 22nd April

'Breakaway'

Ludlow, Burghill Valley & Shrewsbury

 (Cancelled)

Sunday, 3rd May

Calcutta Event

Pennant Park GC

 (Cancelled)

Thursday, 28th May

Match v Shropshire

Mile End GC

 (Cancelled)

Monday, 8th June

Match v Denbighshire

Rhuddlan GC 

 (Cancelled)

Sunday, 14th June

Individual

St Melyd GC

 (Cancelled)

Sunday, 28th June

4 Ball Better Ball

Northop GC

 (Cancelled)

Thursday 9th July

Match v Cheshire

Padeswood & Buckley GC

 (Cancelled)

Monday 20th July

Mixed Event

Old Padeswood GC

 (Cancelled)

Sunday 16th August

Team Event

Mold GC

 (Cancelled)

Sunday 30th August 30th

President's Day

Old Padeswood GC

 Darren Edwards Pennant Park with 38points

Sunday, 13th September 13th

Captain's Day

Holywell GC

 Keith Mitchell St Melyd with 37points

2019

Event

Club

Winner

Sunday, 5th May

Calcutta Cup

Flint GC

 Gareth Williams, Grant McIndoe & Ivor Pye 83 points

Monday, 7thOctober

Match v Shropshire & Herefordshire

Mold GC

 cancelled course waterlogged

Monday, 3rd June

Match v Denbighshire

Wrexham GC

 Flintshire won 6 1/2 - 5 1/2

Sunday, 16th June

Individual Trophy

Prestatyn GC 

 Alan Stubbs (President) 38 points

Saturday, 29th June

4BBB

Rhuddlan GC 

 Gary Thomas & Tony Winter 46 points

Monday, 22nd July

Mixed Event

Padeswood & Buckley GC

 Val Taylor & Boyd Williams 39 points

Sunday, 18th August

Team Event

Rhyl GC

 Flint with 108 points. Terry Jones, Ron Ireston & Boyd Williams

Sunday 1st September

President's Day

Hawarden GC

 Ivor Smth, Hawarden 37 points

Sunday, 15th September

Captain's Day

Northop GC

 Steve Boden (Northop) 42points 

2018

Event

Club

Winner

Sunday, 29th April

Calcutta Cup

Holywell GC

Ray Lewis, Geoff Evans, Norman Shuell, Ian Reid

Wednesday, 9th May

Match v Denbighshire

Northop GC

Cancelled.Denbs.unable to raise team.

Sunday, 3rd June

Team Event

Mold GC 

Holywell with 109 points

Sunday, 17th June

Individual Trophy

Old Padeswood GC 

Dave Smyth (old Padeswood) with 44points

Sunday, 8th July

4BBB

Hawarden GC 

Ken Jones & Mervyn Howard (Hawarden) with 43 points 

Monday, 23rd July

Mixed Event

Holywell GC 

Kevin Leech & Jan Cain (Holywell) with 44 points 

Sunday, 19th August

Captain's Day

Pennant Park GC

Andy Joinson (Pennant Park) with 39points 

Sunday 9th September

President's Day

Padeswood & Buckley GC 

Martyn Jones (P&B) with 37 points

Monday, 10th September

Match v Shropshire & Herefordshire

Mile End GC 

Shropshire & Hereford won 6-2

Monday, 17th September

Match v Eryri

St. Melyd GC

(Cancelled lack of support by Eryri) 

amb Logo