Next match v Shropshire & Hereford on Monday 2nd September @ Old Padeswood 20 players Selected,

1.00pm Captain & President

1.08pm Mark Chacksfield & Alan Williams

1.16pm Peter Willmouth & Peter Roberts

1.24pm Roy Fisher & Keith Chamberlin

1.32pm Mike Holland & Wyn Hughes

1.40pm Islwyn Luke & Glyn Lewis (buggy ordered)

1.48pm Mervyn Picton & Glyn Jones

1.56pm Bryn Jones &  Mervyn Howard

2.04pm Colin Smith & Gary Thomas

2.12pm Steve Jones & Les Trevor

Reserves:- Charlie Bull & Elwyn Davies.

Soup & Sandwiches will be seved prior to teeing off so please arrive a little early. Blazers & ties to be worn following the match, during formal meal please.

Glyn Lewis

Match Secretary

amb Logo